The HeroDragon Lord-Dragon-Dominion, More than 3?

Go down

The HeroDragon Lord-Dragon-Dominion, More than 3?

Post  UnknownKIRA on Thu Aug 30, 2012 12:09 am

I have noticed that there are different colors for Dominion, and even BigDipper Sieg-Apollo, can we have more than 3 copies of those cards with the same name in a deck but different colors?
avatar
UnknownKIRA

Posts : 42
Join date : 2012-04-28
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The HeroDragon Lord-Dragon-Dominion, More than 3?

Post  Slifer on Thu Aug 30, 2012 8:09 am

Smash Spirit wrote:

No more than three cards with the same name are allowed in any given Deck.[/i]
Even if the official card number and/or artwork is different, if they have the same name, they are considered to be the same card.


from the rulebook. So the answer to your question is no.
avatar
Slifer

Posts : 357
Join date : 2011-06-08
Location : Philippines

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum