The Devil Shadow Street

Go down

The Devil Shadow Street

Post  evil_live on Fri Sep 07, 2012 5:34 am

About the «remove 1 core» effect, in the common question it is said that when «remove core» is in effect it goes to the reserve.

But when the nexus stipulate that when a spirit is destroyed by curse remove 1 core from the destroyed spirit , i believe it is remove from the game, otherwise it would be written «remove to the reserve». Am i wrong?

evil_live

Posts : 6
Join date : 2012-09-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Devil Shadow Street

Post  UnknownKIRA on Fri Sep 07, 2012 6:25 am

Removing cores in the English version of the game never meant moving the cores to Reserve. Removing cores means moving them to the "Void" in the Japanese cards, which was introduced as the "Core Pool" in the English version.
avatar
UnknownKIRA

Posts : 42
Join date : 2012-04-28
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Devil Shadow Street

Post  evil_live on Fri Sep 07, 2012 6:28 am

so the nexus do remove to the void the core from that spirit, thanks Smile

evil_live

Posts : 6
Join date : 2012-09-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Devil Shadow Street

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum