brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Go down

brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  Bolmeteus on Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:20 pm

2 Q:

THIS HERE related to the big rule manual thread: a) was this: "Any "When This Brave is Summoned" effects a Brave has activate both when being summoned as a "Lv. 1 Spirit" and when directly Brave Fusing from your hand with another Spirit on the Field." not updated by that jp-gameplay photo ??

b) i lost info how to react when my brave spirit was destroyed in battle, it's decisive last opponent life core turn, and i dont know if my surviving spirit brave (i had enough cores hehe) on the field remains exhausted BUT STILL ATTACKING and cna it decrease that last opp. life??

thnx
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  UnknownKIRA on Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:45 pm

You don't actually directly brave fuse from your hand but directly brave fuse from your field after summoning the brave, without placing cores on the brave.

I'm not too sure for your second question but, I think the attack will be stopped since your main spirit was destroyed. One of the reason is because some spirits can brave with 2 braves. Although, the attack will continue if it was your brave being destroyed instead of your main spirit.
avatar
UnknownKIRA

Posts : 42
Join date : 2012-04-28
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  Bolmeteus on Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:50 pm

UnknownKIRA wrote:You don't actually directly brave fuse from your hand but directly brave fuse from your field after summoning the brave, without placing cores on the brave.

I'm not too sure for your second question but, I think the attack will be stopped since your main spirit was destroyed. One of the reason is because some spirits can brave with 2 braves. Although, the attack will continue if it was your brave being destroyed instead of your main spirit.

wow nice UnknownKIRA save my sunday yeah:-)

so second part is very important right, i must finish that test duel, so it was my main spirit which got destroyed by battle end step/showdonw, and if you correct then my little brave who i kept surviving by placing core on it, is now exhausted (logically) and can not take last life core of opponent?!
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  UnknownKIRA on Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:57 pm

Yes, if your main spirit is destroyed and your braves will be left exhausted with cores on them. The braves will be unable to deal any damage on your opponent. They are also no longer attacking and therefore, cannot be blocked.
avatar
UnknownKIRA

Posts : 42
Join date : 2012-04-28
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  Bolmeteus on Sun Sep 09, 2012 2:20 pm

UnknownKIRA wrote:Yes, if your main spirit is destroyed and your braves will be left exhausted with cores on them. The braves will be unable to deal any damage on your opponent. They are also no longer attacking and therefore, cannot be blocked.

ok! then its decided. my yellow deck lost vs my blue-green due to unable to take the blue-green last life point and be crushed by next turn coutner attack of artificial soldiers hehe
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  sainaku on Tue Sep 11, 2012 9:29 pm

Not sure if this question was answered correctly. My answer is

Spirit braved with bal gunner declared attack, (solve bal gunner effect), then opponent play Deadly balance. I can only destroyed my attacking spirits(which braved with balgunner), the spirit is destroyed but I let the bal gunner stay on field.

IN THIS CONDITION, That battle STILL GOING ON!

Means bal gunner will hit opponents life IF OPPONENT DIDN'T BLOCK!

WHY Bal Gunner Can hit life???
Answer:
1, it still attack. Think it as, a weapon used by a warrior, the warrior dead in the ATTACK, so... The warrior dead and let go its weapon and that weapon is THROWN to enemy.
2, !!!!!Bal gunner got 1 symbol!!!!!!
3 if opponent didn't declared block.
avatar
sainaku

Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-28

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/nark.eifieland

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  UnknownKIRA on Tue Sep 11, 2012 10:28 pm

What about spirits like Sagitto Apollo-Dragon? It can Brave with 2 Braves and thus might have 3 symbols. How does the battle for the remaining 2 braves with symbols proceed and how can they be blocked?
avatar
UnknownKIRA

Posts : 42
Join date : 2012-04-28
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  Bolmeteus on Wed Sep 12, 2012 6:08 pm

UnknownKIRA wrote:What about spirits like Sagitto Apollo-Dragon? It can Brave with 2 Braves and thus might have 3 symbols. How does the battle for the remaining 2 braves with symbols proceed and how can they be blocked?

YES! I NEED ALSO THIS TO KNOW YEEEEES! I GOT SAGITTO FORM MY PACKS:-)

and to topic in general: in my case, the attacking spirit WAS BLOCKED by opponent spirit, and my main-spirit died and my brave-->spirit form remained exhausted on field.
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  UnknownKIRA on Sun Sep 16, 2012 12:31 pm

Bump and still waiting for the answer, Sainaku


Last edited by UnknownKIRA on Sun Sep 16, 2012 11:39 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
UnknownKIRA

Posts : 42
Join date : 2012-04-28
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  sainaku on Sun Sep 16, 2012 10:31 pm

XD nice observation. I just noted. In confirming with other player. Will answer you as you as possible.
From my view base on how I understand the rule about what I just said, I believe there are 90% consider Battle continue with 2braves...
avatar
sainaku

Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-28

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/nark.eifieland

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  sainaku on Mon Sep 17, 2012 8:13 pm

Surprising answer given by the official. 2 braves stay on field- Choose 1 to attack, another stay in exhaust position.
avatar
sainaku

Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-28

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/nark.eifieland

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  Bolmeteus on Mon Sep 17, 2012 8:40 pm

sainaku wrote:Surprising answer given by the official. 2 braves stay on field- Choose 1 to attack, another stay in exhaust position.

means for my 1-brave-remains on field-example then what???
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  sainaku on Tue Sep 18, 2012 9:39 am

The battle still continue, The brave become in spirit form.

Battling with opponent spirits... Like we always do.
Battling with opponent say no block:
Bal gunner may deal 1 symbol of damage to opponent.
Pendragon deal no damage to opponent.

Did I answer your question?
avatar
sainaku

Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-28

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/nark.eifieland

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  Bolmeteus on Thu Sep 20, 2012 2:56 pm

sainaku wrote:The battle still continue, The brave become in spirit form.

Battling with opponent spirits... Like we always do.
Battling with opponent say no block:
Bal gunner may deal 1 symbol of damage to opponent.
Pendragon deal no damage to opponent.

Did I answer your question?

wait. i re-read all of the messages here, and how i understand you/the case now is:
- my 1 left brave in spirit form CAN ONLY ATTACK FURTHER IF THE MAIN (NOW DESTROYED) SPIRIT WAS NOT BLOCKED.
- then my opponent has chance to declare a blocker for this remain-on-field brave in spirit form, rest normal gaming continues.
- BUT IF: i had a main spirit that can use 2 braves, i can only attack further with one of them, and the other must be exhausted, no matter if the main spirit was blocked before?!
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  sainaku on Wed Sep 26, 2012 11:29 pm

Q&a about that regarding spirits that can have 2 braves like Sagittarius were stated in another card. Which is believed it applies to all same like effect and situation.

Question: what happened if (Sagittarius) with 2 braves get destroyed or leafy the field during its attack? Does the 2 braves continue the attack?
Answer: the attack chose 1 of those 2 braves to continue battle.

The question of the brave spirits when the spirit left the field, it was officially announced that the brave will stay in same position of "when it was brave spirits".
Means, if the brave spirit battled and destroyed in the battle, the brave stays in exhausted position OR if that brave spirit was bounced or destroyed by any effect in REFRESH position, it stays REFRESH.
avatar
sainaku

Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-28

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/nark.eifieland

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  Bolmeteus on Wed Sep 26, 2012 11:37 pm

thnx sainaku, now that helped me somehow further:-)
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: brave stuff Q, please look, i am hopeless

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum