basic Q regarding playing spell card

Go down

basic Q regarding playing spell card

Post  Bolmeteus on Tue Sep 11, 2012 12:52 pm

came across odd thing: my english book doesnt say much about spell cards, i mean it just says when to use the different timing-releated spell effects.

but: please clarify for beginners, if spell core costs can be used/moved in main phase also from my spirit and nexus cards to the trash, to play that spell?! or does that detail only work for spirit cards? spirit and nexus but not spell cards?!

see, there is so much more to learn in this game...
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: basic Q regarding playing spell card

Post  sainaku on Tue Sep 11, 2012 9:09 pm

When playing spell card either its in main step or flash timing, you can use the core on the field or in the reserve.
Core on field can be moved only during main step. (either it moving around field or to reserve)

I bet you didn't learn from anime... As long as the core are not in the trash, they can be use. (only during the right timing. That's one of the strategic functions in this game)

Did I answer your question?
avatar
sainaku

Posts : 128
Join date : 2012-06-28

View user profile https://www.facebook.com/nark.eifieland

Back to top Go down

Re: basic Q regarding playing spell card

Post  Bolmeteus on Wed Sep 12, 2012 6:37 pm

i have only my first edition version english rule book like i stated sereval times, so thnx now i get this detail. step by step you know..
avatar
Bolmeteus

Posts : 572
Join date : 2011-06-24
Location : europe

View user profile http://duelmastersglobal.forumprofi.de/index.php

Back to top Go down

Re: basic Q regarding playing spell card

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum